site image

All Obituaries


Fred Robertson


Mr. Fred Finus Robertson, 78, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Thursday December 7, 2017 at Vanderbilt Medical Center. Funeral services will be conducted 2:00PM Monday December 11, 2017 in...

Lewis Sawyer


Mr. Lewis Wilson Sawyer, 35, of Buena Vista, Tennessee passed away Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at Baptist Memorial Hospital. Visitation will be on Friday December 1, 2017 at Dilday-Carter...

Irene Williams


Mrs. Lois “Irene” Williams, 72, beloved Wife, Mother, Grandmother, Sister and Friend died on November 28, 2017 at 12:10 a.m. Mrs. Williams was born on June 17, 1945 at her home in...

Ethel Cary


Mrs. Ethel Sue Cary, 75 of McKenzie, Tennessee, passed away Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at her home. Funeral services will be conducted 12PM Saturday, November 25, 2017 at Calvary Tabernacle...

William Cyr


Mr. William Cyr, 62, of Trezevant, Tennessee passed away Monday at Jackson Madison General.   Arrangements incomplete

Irene Orzechowski


Mrs. Irene Orzechowski, 84 of Jackson, Tennessee, passed away Friday, November 17, 2017. Funeral services will be conducted 2PM on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 in the Chapel of Dilday-Carter...

Bertha Hampton


Mrs. Bertha Lee (Britt) Hampton departed this life at the age of 89 at her home on November 12, 2017. Going home celebration will be held on Friday, November 17, 2017 at Smyrna Missionary...

Dwight Gray


Mr. Dwight Barnett Gray, 70 of Springville, Tennessee, passed away Thursday, November 9, 2017 at his home. Memorial services will be conducted 2PM on Saturday, November 11, 2017 at Springville...

John Goode, Sr


Mr. John Richard Goode, Sr., 70 of Buena Vista, passed away Sunday, November 5, 2017 at his home. The family has chosen cremation services. Mr. Goode was born on August 11, 1947 in Covington,...

Harold Wade


Mr. Harold Gene "Frog" Wade, 79 of Springville, Tennessee, passed away Sunday, November 5, 2017 at his home. Memorial Services will be conducted 2PM on Sunday, November 12, 2017 at First Baptist...
© 2017 Dilday-Carter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS