site image

All Obituaries


Naomi House Huntingdon


Mrs. Naomi House, 94, of Huntingdon, TN went home Monday, January 13, 2020 at Baptist Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted at 1:30 PM Thursday, January 16, 2020 in the Chapel of...

Jr. Hedge Leach


Mr. Jr. Hedge, 77, of Leach Community, passed away Monday, January 6, 2020 at his home. Funeral services will be conducted at 1:00 PM Thursday, January 9, 2020 in the Chapel of Dilday-Carter...

Betty Meggs Huntingdon


Mrs. Betty Carter Meggs, 84, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Friday December 20, 2019 at Jackson Madison General Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted 1:00PM Monday December 23, 2019...

Dean Heath Huntingdon


Mr. Dean Heath, 77, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Thursday, December 12, 2019 at his home. Funeral services will be conducted 11:00 AM Tuesday, December 17, 2019 in the Chapel of...

Peggy Heath Huntingdon


Mrs. Peggy S Heath, 98, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Monday December 2, 2019 at Huntingdon Heath & Rehab. Funeral services will be conducted 11:00AM Thursday December 5, 2019 in the...

Cluster Oatsvall Huntingdon


Mrs. Cluster Mae Ashby Oatsvall, 100, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away peacefully Friday November 22, 2019 at Maplewood Nursing Home, Jackson, Tennessee Funeral services will be conducted at...

Thomas Foulks Huntingdon


Mr. Thomas Odell Foulks, 69, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Thursday November 21, 2019 at Jackson Madison General Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted 11:00AM Wednesday November 27,...

Carolyn Hilliard Huntingdon


Mrs. Carolyn Hilliard, 75, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Wednesday November 20, 2019. Funeral services will be conducted 1:00PM Saturday November 23, 2019 in the Chapel of Dilday-Carter...

Randy Rich Huntingdon


Mr. Randy Rich, 68, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Wednesday November 20, 2019 at Jackson Madison General Hospital.

Dennis Spellings


Mr. Dennis Ray Spellings 73, of Jackson, Tennessee passed away Thursday November 14, 2019 at Jackson General Hospital in Jackson, Tennessee. He was born April 29, 1946 in Knoxville, Tennessee to...
© 2020 Dilday-Carter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS