site image

All Obituaries


Darrell Walker


Mr. Darrell Gene Walker, 75, of Springville, Tennessee, passed away Monday, August 13, 2018 at his home. Memorial services will be held at a later date. Mr. Walker was born on June 22, 1943 in...

Polly Bartholomew


Mrs. Polly Gateley “Mama Polly” Bartholomew, 89, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Sunday August 5, 2018 at Life Care Center. Funeral services will be conducted 2:00PM Tuesday...

Devona Turner


Mrs. Devona Turner, 78, of Bruceton, passed away Sunday, July 29th. Funeral services will be conducted 2:00PM on Tuesday, July 31, 2018 in the Chapel of Dilday-Carter Funeral Home. Brother Steve...

Barry McMackin


Mr. Barry Joe McMackin, 64 of Huntingdon, passed away Saturday, July 14, 2018 at his home. Funeral services will be conducted 2PM on Tuesday, July 17, 2018 in the Chapel of Dilday-Carter Funeral...

Michael Thomas


  Mr. Michael Raymond Thomas, 70 of Clarksburg, passed away Saturday, July 14, 2018 at his home. Funeral services will be conducted 1PM on Wednesday, July 18th in the Chapel of...

David Cary


Mr. David W Cary, 77, of Huntingdon passed away Sunday July 8, 2018 at Life Care Center. Funeral services will be conducted 2:00PM Wednesday July 11, 2018 in the Chapel of Dilday-Carter Funeral...

Benjamin Birdwell


Mr. Benjamin Cole Birdwell, 64, of Yuma, Tennessee passed away Friday July 6, 2018. Funeral services will be conducted 11:00AM Wednesday July 11, 2018 in the Chapel of Dilday-Carter Funeral Home....

Kathy Rich


Mrs. Kathy Rich, 67, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Tuesday July 3, 2018 at Baptist Memorial Hospital.

David Benson


Mr. David Harold Benson, 29 of Huntingdon, passed away Thursday, June 28, 2018.  Mr. Benson was born on March 6, 1989 in McKenzie. He is preceded in death by: grandparents, David and Betty...

Roger Bell


  Mr. Roger Dale Bell, 71 of Huntingdon, passed away Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at Baptist Memorial Hospital in Oxford, Mississippi. Funeral services will be conducted 10AM on Saturday, June...
© 2018 Dilday-Carter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS