site image

All Obituaries


Inez Orr Huntingdon


Mrs. Inez Orr, 96, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Saturday October 24, 2020 at Life Care Center. Funeral services will be conducted 11:00AM Tuesday October 27, 2020 in the Chapel of...

Frank Rezac, Sr. Huntingdon


Mr. Frank Keith Rezac, Sr. , 84, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Friday, October 9, 2020 at Jackson-Madison County General Hospital. Mr. Rezac, Sr. was born in Barberton, Ohio on June 23,...

Philip Smith Huntingdon


Mr. Philip Smith, 68, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Monday October 5, 2020 at St. Thomas Hospital. There will be a private Family Funeral Service. The family will receive friends on...

Debbie Conner Puryear


Ms. Debbie Lou Conner, 62, of Puryear, Tennessee passed away Monday, September 28, 2020 at her home. Ms. Conner was born on September 14, 1958 in Paris, Tennessee to the late Leonard Earl Briley...

Norman Hillard Huntingdon


Mr. Norman Hillard, 79, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Saturday September 26, 2020 at his home. Funeral services will be conducted 2:00PM Monday September 28, 2020 in the Chapel of...

Jose Vega Finger


Mr. Jose Ramon Vega, 62, of Finger, Tennessee passed away Wednesday September 23, 2020 at his home. Mr. Vega was born February 11, 1958 to the late Francisco Vega and Maria Rivera Vega. He was an...

Marie Lawrence Huntingdon


Ms. Marie Lawrence, 70, of Huntingdon, Tennessee, passed away Monday, September 21, 2020 at Baptist Memorial Hospital. Graveside services will be conducted 11:00AM on Friday October 2, 2020 at...

Jimmy Allen Huntingdon


Mr. James “Jimmy” Allen, 58, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed Monday September 21, 2020 at Jackson Madison General Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted 4:00PM Tuesday September...

Alexander Pierce McKenzie


Alexander Michael Pierce, infant son of Morgan Limbaugh and Alex Pierce, passed away on Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Graveside services will be 2:00PM Sunday, September 20, 2020 at Bevill...

Mildred Bryant Camden


Mrs. Mildred Bryant, 92, of Camden, Tennessee passed away Friday September 11, 2020 at Baptist Memorial Hospital. Mrs. Bryant was born October 10, 1927 in Camden, Tennessee to the late Grandville...
© 2020 Dilday-Carter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy