site image

All Obituaries


James Cooper Drummonds


Mr. James “Larry” Cooper, 71, of Drummonds, TN passed away on Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at Baptist Memorial Hospital Tipton. Funeral services will be held at 3:30PM on Friday,...

Charles Lutz, Jr. Huntingdon


Mr. Charles Edward Lutz, Jr., 80, of Huntingdon, TN passed away on Sunday, September 19, 2021 at Baptist Health in Paducah, KY. Funeral services will be held at 1:00PM on Friday, September 24,...

Joyce Cole Lakeland


Joyce Ann Espey Cole, 87, of Lakeland, TN, passed away September 15, 2021 at her home, surrounded by her loving family. She was born in Huntington, TN on July 31st, 1934.  Her formative years...

Jerry Smith Sr. Waxahachie


Mr. Jerry Donald Smith Sr, 88, of Waxahachie, Texas passed away Wednesday, September 15, 2021 . Arrangements incomplete

Steve Yates Huntingdon


Mr. Steve Yates, 73, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Wednesday, September 14, 2021 at Jackson-Madison General Hospital. The family will receive friends at Dilday-Carter Funeral Home on...

Betty Kelly Huntingdon


Betty Jean Kelly, 87, of Huntingdon, passed away Monday, September 13, at Baptist Memorial Hospital in Huntingdon. Funeral services will be Friday, September 17, at 11:30 a.m. in the Chapel of...

Janice Arlene Wilkes Huntingdon


Mrs. Janice Arlene Wilkes, 73, of Huntingdon, TN passed away on Saturday, September 4, 2021 at her home. Graveside services will be held 2:30PM on Saturday, September 11, 2021 at Palmer Shelter...

Willie "Ricky" Johnson Clarksburg


Mr. Willie “Ricky” Johnson, 60, of Clarksburg, Tennessee passed away Thursday September 2, 2021 at Vanderbilt University Medical Center. Funeral services will be conducted 12:00PM...

Billy Mosley Paris


  Mr. Billy Ray Mosley, 82, of Paris, TN passed away Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at St. Thomas West in Nashville. Graveside services will be held 10:30AM on Saturday, September 25, 2021 at...

J W Edwards Huntingdon


Mr. J W Edwards, 71, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Friday August 27, 2021 at NEA Baptist Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted 1:00PM Monday August 30, 2021 in the Chapel...
© 2021 Dilday-Carter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy