site image

All Obituaries


James Taylor


Mr. James Frank Taylor, 93, of Lexington, Tennessee passed away Monday at his home. Arrangements incomplete.

Magnolia Arnold


Mrs. Magnolia Adams Arnold, 93, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Thursday April 12, 2018. Funeral services will be conducted 11:00AM Saturday April 21, 2018 at Clark Street Missionary Baptist...

Catherine Mohle


Mrs. Catherine Mohle, 58, of Dresden, Tennessee passed away Thursday April 12,2018 at Henry County Medical Center. Arrangements incomplete.

Rachel McKinney


Mrs. Rachel Ophelia McKinney, 99, of McLemoresville, Tennessee passed away Monday April 2, 2018 at Hardin Medical Center. Funeral services will be conducted 2:00PM Thursday April 5, 2018 at...

Cassie Cooper


Mrs. Cassie Nell Cooper, 75 of Hollow Rock, passed away Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at Baptist Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted 2PM on Friday, March 30, 2018 in the Chapel of...

Earl Hart


Mr. Clarance Earl Hart, 68 of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Saturday, March 24, 2018 at his home. Funeral services will be conducted 1PM on Thursday, March 29, 2018 in the Chapel of...

Richard Robison


Mr. Richard Allen Robison, DVM, 74 of Camden, passed away on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at his home. Memorial visitation will be at Dilday-Carter Funeral Home on Sunday, March 25, 2018 from 11AM...

Earlene Foust


Mrs. Earlene Foust, 93 of Cedartown Georgia, passed away on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at Cedar Valley Nursing and Rehab. Funeral services will be conducted 2PM on Saturday, March 24, 2018 in the...

Spencer Yeoman


Mr. Spencer Orville Yeoman, 68 of Hollow Rock, Tennessee, formerly of Pearl City and Davis, Illinois, passed away Saturday, March 17, 2018 at his home. Celebration of Life services will be held:...

Patricia Chaney


Mrs. Patricia Rose Chaney, 82 of Leach TN, went home to be with the Lord on Thursday, March 15, 2018 at Baptist Memorial Hospital surrounded by loved ones. Known to most as Pat, she was born in...
© 2018 Dilday-Carter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS