site image

All Obituaries


Brenda Lee Fuzzell McKenzie


Mrs. Brenda Lee Fuzzell, 55, of McKenzie, Tennessee passed away Tuesday February 20, 2024 at Jackson Madison General Hospital. Arrangements incomplete.

Carolyn Rich Huntingdon


Mrs. Carolyn Hurley Rich, 81, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Tuesday February 13, 2024 at her home. Funeral services will be conducted 2:00PM Friday February 16, 2024 in the Chapel of...

Mildred Herndon Huntingdon


Mrs. Mildred Herndon, 94, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Monday February 12, 2024 at Baptist Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted 11:00AM Saturday February 17, 2024 in the...

Paul Thomas Cedar Grove


Mr. Paul A. Thomas, 81, of Cedar Grove, Tennessee passed away Saturday February 10, 2024 at his home. Funeral services will be conducted 11:00AM Friday February 16, 2024 in the Chapel of...

Charles Eddie Young Cedar Grove


Mr. Charles Eddie Young, 65, of Cedar Grove, Tennessee passed away Wednesday February 7, 2024 at Vanderbilt Hospital. Graveside services will be conducted 2:00PM Tuesday February 13, 2024 at...

James Daily Jr. McKenzie


James Lloyd Daily Jr., 65, of McKenzie, Tennessee passed away Thursday February 8, 2024 at Jackson Madison General Hospital. Memorial services will be conducted 1:00PM Monday February 12, 2024 in...

David Parham Huntingdon


Mr. David Parham, 72, of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Thursday February 8, 2024 at Jackson Madison General Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted 1:00PM Saturday February 10, 2024 in...

Michael York Cedar Grove


Mr. Michael Francis York, 59, of Cedar Grove, Tennessee passed away Saturday February 3, 2024 at Baptist Memorial Hospital. The family will receive friends on Saturday February 10, 2024 from...

Randall Wooley Huntingdon


Mr. Randall Wooley, 78, of Puryear, Tennessee, formerly of Huntingdon, Tennessee passed away Tuesday January 30, 2024 at his home. Memorial services will be conducted 2:00PM Thursday February 1,...

Tony Stephens Dresden


Mr. Michael Anthony “Tony” Stephens, 62, of Dresden, Tennessee passed away Friday January 26, 2024 at Volunteer Hospital. Graveside funeral service will be conducted 1:30PM Wednesday...
© 2024 Dilday-Carter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility